Skip to content

About

From Sydney Harbour to London, from the Tunisian desert to the snow-capped Alps, from Caribbean beaches to Parisian cabarets; Nicolas Tanguy, a real globe trotter, has learned during his voyages to adapt to different cultural environments.

His passion for photography will seize the best of your events, his happy, fun-loving approach and his professionalism will allow him to immortalize your moments and to restore your emotions.

“Having always worked in events or animation before becoming a photographer, I learned that a good relationship with the clientele was a source for ¬†success.

Listening to your wishes, I always direct my shooting according to demand. Animator, organizing crowds and concerned about the result for photos posed but still natural and relaxed. I will be as discreet, erased and withdrawn for more spontaneous photos, like moments of life or atmospheres; always looking for original images at the height of your event. From the moment a relationship is established, I like to meet the organizers to understand the type of desired images and adapt the correct attitude to have for the best result.

Blossoming in the diversity of photography for ten years, it allows me to evolve in diverse and varied environments. From action sports to studio photos, from births to weddings, from events to school photos to animal photography, I have refined my photography technique, always with passion for more intense images. “

Skip to content

À propos

De la baie de Sydney à la City Londonienne, du désert Tunisien aux pistes enneigées des Alpes ; des plages antillaises aux cabarets parisiens ; Nicolas Tanguy, en vrai globe trotter, a appris au cours de ses séjours à s’adapter aux différents environnements culturels.

Passionné, il saura saisir le meilleur de vos événements, sa joie de vivre communicative et son professionnalisme lui permettront d’immortaliser vos instants de bonheur et de restituer vos émotions.

« Ayant toujours travaillé dans l’événementiel ou l’animation avant d’être photographe, j’ai appris qu’un bon relationnel avec la clientèle était une source de réussite des manifestations.

A l’écoute de vos vœux, j’oriente toujours ma prise de vue selon la demande. Animant, organisant des foules et soucieux du résultat pour des photos posées mais toujours naturelles et détendues. Je serai aussi discret, effacé et en retrait pour des photos plus spontanées, comme des moments de vie ou des ambiances; toujours à la recherche d’images originales à la hauteur de votre évènement. A partir du moment ou une collaboration est établie, j’aime rencontrer en amont les organisateurs pour connaitre, comprendre le type d’images désirées et adapterait l’attitude à avoir pour le meilleur résultat.

M’épanouissant dans la diversité de la photographie et ce depuis dix ans, cela me permet d’évoluer dans des milieux divers et variés. Des sports d’actions aux photos studio, des naissances aux mariages, de l’évènementiel à la photos scolaire en passant par la photo animalière, j’ai affiné ma technique de  la photographie, toujours avec passion pour des images plus intenses. »